Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of melissa bolgehn

melissa bolgehn

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by melissa bolgehn
"I stay with State Farm insurance because of the great customer service they have! Especially when I deal with Marie! Marie has helped me understand everything that I didn’t know or understand with my policy! I will continue to use State Farm! Thank you once again Marie and the entire staff of State Farm!"
Profile photo of phillip copaceanu

phillip copaceanu

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by phillip copaceanu
"Teresa and Sylvia they both helped me get the best price for my car insurance and took there time explaining all my options and gave great advice"
Profile photo of joseph agramonte

joseph agramonte

October 27, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by joseph agramonte
"Teresa helped me this morning and was able to save me a ton of money. She was kind and professional and made my transaction easy and smooth. She deserves to be promoted!"
Profile photo of Emely Rodriguez

Emely Rodriguez

October 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Emely Rodriguez
"Teresa was amazing! She was very informative and helped me get a great deal on my life and car insurance!"
Profile photo of S. Marie

S. Marie

August 30, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by S. Marie
"I would like to thank Teresa for her outstanding assistance for the past few years. She is always professional, attentive and personable. I have no regrets in choosing Teresa from State Farm to handle my insurance needs."
Profile photo of kelly torres

kelly torres

July 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by kelly torres
"Great service!!! All of this agents staff are friendly and professional. I am highly satisfied with my policies and the deals they worked on for me. All staff have been dependable and genuinely considerate. The level of expertise matched all my needs perfectly. I would like to extend extra special thanks to the office manager Marie, along with the staff members Theresa and Sylvia for commitment to excellence in customer care and service. Excellent experience!"
Profile photo of Amber Griggs

Amber Griggs

May 20, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Griggs
"I recommend them to everyone.."
Profile photo of Richard Galarza

Richard Galarza

February 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Galarza
"Teresa was very helpful very informative with the insurance bundle. The life Insurance went smooth and easy she found the best plan for me as well as the car insurance. I would recommend her to anyone I know!!"
Profile photo of Joann Vee

Joann Vee

September 6, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Joann Vee
"Courteous, pleasant atmosphere."
Profile photo of Adam Olsen

Adam Olsen

February 22, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Olsen
"Teresa was very professional through my whole insurance process! Great experience!"
Profile photo of Yuki Shibata

Yuki Shibata

October 5, 2018

1  out of  5 rating by Yuki Shibata
"I would not recommend this insurance company at all. My car has been insured for years, but I have never got satisfied with them. One day my car got towed by a towing track by mistake and was left on a street in front of a Toyota repair shop. People from the repair shop found my State Farm ID inside of my car and called them, however, they didn't reach me out at all. I ended up reporting the police, and the police told me the fact. I am just waiting for my current auto insurance to get expired."
Profile photo of jose orellana

jose orellana

December 7, 2015

4  out of  5 rating by jose orellana
"Buena atención i el precio menos que Gaico "$"